Select Page
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

City Art Grant Winners

September 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

city art grant winners

City Art Grant Recipients Group Exhibition

Opening Night

city art grant winnersJoin SBDAC in honoring the winners of the 2017 Fort Myers Art Grant award winners throughout September. Experience these works that would not have been possible without the support from the City of Fort Myers. Enjoy an opening night ceremony with artist meet and greet, cocktails, and inspiring art.
Featuring current recipients: David Acevedo, Katherine Boren, Lily Hatchett, Kat Epple, Terry Lynn Spry, Cornell Bunting, Pat Collins, Roseline Young, Caroline Comings, Gregory Van Kirk, and Warren Van Kirk; and past recipients: Linda Benson, Andy Brown, Mark Cranford, Scott Guelcher, David Hatchett, Ray Hernandez, Krista Johnson, Leo Johnson, David Meo, Christine Penuel, and Dana Roes.

Opening: Friday, September 1st • 6pm – 10pm
Special Performance: 8pm
Closing: Tuesday, September 26th
Free to Attend



September 1, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:


Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center


Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center
2301 First St.
Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States
+ Google Map

Ticket Policy

All sales are final. There are no refunds or exchanges on tickets except for cancelled events that are not rescheduled. SBDAC does not offer refunds on purchased ticket. In rare circumstances when a performance may be cancelled (due to extreme weather, artist absence, or other unavoidable situations) we offer refunds or replacement tickets for another performance.

Thank you to our 2017 – 2018 Sponsors!