fbpx
Select Page

WWW.SBDAC.COM • 239.333.1933

2301 First Street • Fort Myers, FL. 33901

Preferred Vendor List

Exclusive Hotel Sponsor

Luminary Hotel — (833) 918-1512 — www.luminaryhotel.com

Beauty Services

AQ Artistry — (239) 791-9408 — Alexandriaquillen@gmail.com

Scene 826 Art Studio — (239) 479-7660 — www.scene826hairstudio.com

Confections

Norman Love Confections — (239) 561-7215 — www.normanloveconfections.com

Sassy Cakes — (239) 687-5100 — www.sassycakesnaples.com

Sweetified — (239) 201-2413 — www.sweetified.com

Smallcakes Cupcakery & Creamery — (239) 313-5008 — www.smallcakesfortmyers.com

Sweets By Linus  — (786) 213-6577 — sweetsbylinus@yahoo.com 

Event Decor and Rental

Something Borrowed Event Rentals  — (239) 789-6385 — www.somethingborrowedswfl.com

Eventz Inc — (239) 415-2581 — www.eventzinc.com

Trinity Special Event Rentals — (239) 231-6010 — www.trinityspecialeventrentals.com/

Exclusive Affair Party Rentals — (239) 267-1237 — www.fortmyerspartyrentals.com

Event Planning & Design

So Eventful Wedding Services — (239) 645-7390 — www.soeventfulweddingservices.com

Jet Set Wed — (239) 410-0661– www.jetsetwed.co

Fabulously Chic Weddings — (239) 565-0415 — www.fabchicweddings.com

Florists

Something Bloomed — (239) 887-1676 — www.somethingbloomedswfl.com

Kaleidoscope Floral — (239) 777-6139 — kaleidoscopefloral.com

Signature Florals — (239) 437-2860 — zoe@signature-florals.com

DJs

Sol Productions — (239) 888-4210 — www.solproductionsdj.com

DJ Malike — (239) 878-3366 — www.djmalike.com

DJ Ceron — (239) 595-1291 — www.djceron.com

Valet

Crown Valet Parking — (954) 483-9789 — www.cvparking.com

Photo Booths

Groupie Booth — (239) 451-3004 — www.groupieboothevents.com

Duck Face Photo Booth — (305) 521-9422 — www.duckfacephotobooth.com

Photography

Djamel Photography — (727) 216-7646 — www.djamelphotography.com

Miranda Lawson — (239) 214-1142 — www.weddingphotographerfl.com

Luminaire Foto — (239) 848-8927 — www.luminairefoto.com

Matt Steeves Photography — (239) 246-1707 — www.mattsteeves.com

Hunter Ryan Photo — (704) 966-9859 — www.hunterryanphoto.com

Bohemian Road Photography — (239) 285-9557 — www.bohemianroadphotography.com

Tuxedos & Suits

Black Tie Tuxedos — (239) 481-2238 — www.blacktietuxedoFL.com 

Security Services

Global Security Group International — (239) 217-0581 — www.gsgicorp.com

Videography

iheART Films — (239) 641-3456 — www.iheartfilmstudios.com

Vow and Venture — (609) 915-5859 — www.vowandventurefilms.com

Calligraphy & Invitations

Script Me Pretty — (239) 340-3446  — www.scriptmepretty.com

Thank you to our 2019 - 2020 Sponsors!